Korea (Democratic Republic) Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Korea (Democratic Republic) lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Korea (Democratic Republic) and all North Korean diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Korea (Democratic Republic) maintains 48 embassies abroad as well as 6 consulates and 1 other representations. The North Korean capital Pyongyang hosts 25 embassies, and in addition there are 2 consulates and 1 other representations in Korea (Democratic Republic).

The EmbassyPage for Korea (Democratic Republic) was last updated 06 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com