Kenya - Embassies and Consulates 

Kenya Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Kenya lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Kenya and all Kenyan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Kenya maintains 49 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 27 consulates and other representations. The Kenyan capital Nairobi hosts 82 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 41 consulates and 1 other representations in Kenya.

The EmbassyPage for Kenya was last updated 25 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Kenya

Consulates in Kenya

Other representations in Kenya

Kenyan Embassies & High Commissions

Kenyan Consulates

Other Kenyan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -