Japan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Japan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Japan and all Japanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Japan maintains 150 embassies abroad as well as 147 consulates and 8 other representations. The Japanese capital Tokyo hosts 154 embassies, and in addition there are 243 consulates and 8 other representations in Japan.

The EmbassyPage for Japan was last updated 17 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Japan

Consulates in Japan

Other Representations in Japan

Japanese Embassies

Japanese Consulates

Other Japanese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com