Jamaica Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Jamaica lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Jamaica and all Jamaican diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Jamaica maintains 17 embassies abroad as well as 86 consulates and 0 other representations. The Jamaican capital Kingston hosts 28 embassies, and in addition there are 48 consulates and 0 other representations in Jamaica.

The EmbassyPage for Jamaica was last updated 16 July 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Jamaica

Consulates in Jamaica

Other representations in Jamaica

Jamaican Embassies & High Commissions

Jamaican Consulates

Other Jamaican Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com