Indonesia - Embassies and Consulates 

Indonesia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Indonesia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Indonesia and all Indonesian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Indonesia maintains 95 embassies abroad as well as 81 consulates and 3 other representations. The Indonesian capital Jakarta hosts 99 embassies, and in addition there are 86 consulates and 1 other representations in Indonesia.

The EmbassyPage for Indonesia was last updated 18 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Indonesia

Consulates in Indonesia

Other Representations in Indonesia

Indonesian Embassies

Indonesian Consulates

Other Indonesian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -