India Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for India lists all diplomatic and consular missions in India and all Indian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, India maintains 122 embassies abroad as well as 111 consulates and 8 other representations. The Indian capital New Delhi hosts 151 embassies, and in addition there are 263 consulates and 18 other representations in India.

The EmbassyPage for India was last updated 17 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in India

Consulates in India

Other representations in India

Indian Embassies & High Commissions

Indian Consulates

Other Indian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -