Iceland - Embassies and Consulates 

Iceland Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Iceland lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Iceland and all Icelandic diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Iceland maintains 18 embassies abroad as well as 212 consulates and other representations. The Icelandic capital Reykjavik hosts 14 embassies, and in addition there are 67 consulates and 1 other representations in Iceland.

The EmbassyPage for Iceland was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Iceland

Consulates in Iceland

Other Representations in Iceland

Icelandic Embassies

Icelandic Consulates

Other Icelandic Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -