Hungary - Embassies and Consulates 

Hungary Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Hungary lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Hungary and all Hungarian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Hungary maintains 84 embassies abroad as well as 251 consulates and 2 other representations. The Hungarian capital Budapest hosts 79 embassies, and in addition there are 57 consulates and 1 other representations in Hungary.

The EmbassyPage for Hungary was last updated 18 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Hungary

Consulates in Hungary

Other Representations in Hungary

Hungarian Embassies

Hungarian Consulates

Other Hungarian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -