Guyana - Embassies and Consulates 

Guyana Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Guyana lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Guyana and all Guyanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Guyana maintains 12 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 35 consulates and other representations. The Guyanese capital Georgetown hosts 13 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 23 consulates and other representations in Guyana.

The EmbassyPage for Guyana was last updated 26 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -