Guinea-Bissau Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Guinea-Bissau lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Guinea-Bissau and all Bissau-Guinean diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Guinea-Bissau maintains 17 embassies abroad as well as 20 consulates and 0 other representations. The Bissau-Guinean capital Bissau hosts 16 embassies, and in addition there are 10 consulates and 0 other representations in Guinea-Bissau.

The EmbassyPage for Guinea-Bissau was last updated 06 June 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -