Guatemala Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Guatemala lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Guatemala and all Guatemalan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Guatemala maintains 41 embassies abroad as well as 118 consulates and 0 other representations. The Guatemalan capital Guatemala City hosts 36 embassies, and in addition there are 37 consulates and 0 other representations in Guatemala.

The EmbassyPage for Guatemala was last updated 13 August 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Guatemala

Consulates in Guatemala

Other Representations in Guatemala

Guatemalan Embassies

Guatemalan Consulates

Other Guatemalan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -