Grenada Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Grenada lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Grenada and all Grenadian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Grenada maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 21 consulates and 0 other representations. The Grenadian capital St. George's hosts 5 embassies, and in addition there are 17 consulates and 0 other representations in Grenada.

The EmbassyPage for Grenada was last updated 30 May 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -