Gabon Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Gabon lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Gabon and all Gabonese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Gabon maintains 34 embassies abroad as well as 33 consulates and 0 other representations. The Gabonese capital Libreville hosts 33 embassies, and in addition there are 22 consulates and 0 other representations in Gabon.

The EmbassyPage for Gabon was last updated 20 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Gabon

Consulates in Gabon

Other Representations in Gabon

Gabonese Embassies

Gabonese Consulates

Other Gabonese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -