French Polynesia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for French Polynesia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in French Polynesia and all French Polynesian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, French Polynesia maintains 0 embassies abroad as well as 0 consulates and 0 other representations. The French Polynesian capital Papeete hosts 0 embassies, and in addition there are 16 consulates and 0 other representations in French Polynesia.

The EmbassyPage for French Polynesia was last updated 05 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -