Fiji - Embassies and Consulates 

Fiji Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Fiji lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Fiji and all Fijian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Fiji maintains 15 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 19 consulates and 1 other representations. The Fijian capital Suva hosts 20 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 19 consulates and 1 other representations in Fiji.

The EmbassyPage for Fiji was last updated 25 February 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -