Ethiopia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Ethiopia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Ethiopia and all Ethiopian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Ethiopia maintains 40 embassies abroad as well as 46 consulates and 0 other representations. The Ethiopian capital Addis Ababa hosts 113 embassies, and in addition there are 2 consulates and 1 other representations in Ethiopia.

The EmbassyPage for Ethiopia was last updated 17 November 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Ethiopia

Consulates in Ethiopia

Other Representations in Ethiopia

Ethiopian Embassies

Ethiopian Consulates

Other Ethiopian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -