Estonia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Estonia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Estonia and all Estonian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Estonia maintains 37 embassies abroad as well as 184 consulates and 1 other representations. The Estonian capital Tallinn hosts 30 embassies, and in addition there are 32 consulates and 0 other representations in Estonia.

The EmbassyPage for Estonia was last updated 17 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Estonia

Consulates in Estonia

Other Representations in Estonia

Estonian Embassies

Estonian Consulates

Other Estonian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -