El Salvador - Embassies and Consulates 

El Salvador Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for El Salvador lists all diplomatic and consular missions in El Salvador and all El Salvadoran diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, El Salvador maintains 38 embassies abroad as well as 88 consulates and other representations. The El Salvadoran capital San Salvador hosts 30 embassies, and in addition there are 33 consulates and other representations in El Salvador.

The EmbassyPage for El Salvador was last updated 09 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in El Salvador

Consulates in El Salvador

Other Representations in El Salvador

El Salvadoran Embassies

El Salvadoran Consulates

Other El Salvadoran Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com