Dominica - Embassies and Consulates 

Dominica Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Dominica lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Dominica and all Dominican diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Dominica maintains 5 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 13 consulates and other representations. The Dominican capital Roseau hosts 4 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 10 consulates and other representations in Dominica.

The EmbassyPage for Dominica was last updated 12 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -