Cyprus - Embassies and Consulates 

Cyprus Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Cyprus lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Cyprus and all Cypriot diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Cyprus maintains 43 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 128 consulates and 1 other representations. The Cypriot capital Nicosia hosts 41 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 100 consulates in Cyprus.

The EmbassyPage for Cyprus was last updated 27 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Cyprus

Consulates in Cyprus

Other representations in Cyprus

Cypriot Embassies & High Commissions

Cypriot Consulates

Other Cypriot Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -