Cuba - Embassies and Consulates 

Cuba Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Cuba lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Cuba and all Cuban diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Cuba maintains 122 embassies abroad as well as 24 consulates and 3 other representations. The Cuban capital Havana hosts 106 embassies, and in addition there are 9 consulates and other representations in Cuba.

The EmbassyPage for Cuba was last updated 29 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Cuba

Consulates in Cuba

Other Representations in Cuba

Cuban Embassies

Cuban Consulates

Other Cuban Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -