Congo (Republic) Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Congo (Republic) lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Congo (Republic) and all Congolese (Rep) diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Congo (Republic) maintains 32 embassies abroad as well as 25 consulates and 0 other representations. The Congolese (Rep) capital Brazzaville hosts 28 embassies, and in addition there are 30 consulates and 0 other representations in Congo (Republic).

The EmbassyPage for Congo (Republic) was last updated 17 April 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Congo (Republic)

Consulates in Congo (Republic)

Other Representations in Congo (Republic)

Copyright © 2006-2017 -