Congo (Democratic Republic) - Embassies and Consulates 

Congo (Democratic Republic) Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Congo (Democratic Republic) lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Congo (Democratic Republic) and all Congolese (Dem) diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Congo (Democratic Republic) maintains 55 embassies abroad as well as 21 consulates and 1 other representations. The Congolese (Dem) capital Kinshasa hosts 55 embassies, and in addition there are 23 consulates and 1 other representations in Congo (Democratic Republic).

The EmbassyPage for Congo (Democratic Republic) was last updated 22 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Congo (Democratic Republic)

Consulates in Congo (Democratic Republic)

Other Representations in Congo (Democratic Republic)

Congolese (Dem) Embassies

Congolese (Dem) Consulates

Other Congolese (Dem) Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -