Comoros - Embassies and Consulates 

Comoros Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for the Comoros lists all diplomatic and consular missions in the Comoros and all Comoran diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, the Comoros maintains 15 embassies abroad as well as 19 consulates and other representations. The Comoran capital Moroni hosts 9 embassies, and in addition there are 12 consulates and other representations in the Comoros.

The EmbassyPage for the Comoros was last updated 24 January 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -