China Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for China lists all diplomatic and consular missions in China and all Chinese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, China maintains 167 embassies abroad as well as 94 consulates and 5 other representations. The Chinese capital Beijing hosts 168 embassies, and in addition there are 198 consulates and 14 other representations in China.

The EmbassyPage for China was last updated 10 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in China

Consulates in China

Other Representations in China

Chinese Embassies

Chinese Consulates

Other Chinese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -