Cameroon Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Cameroon lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Cameroon and all Cameroonian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Cameroon maintains 33 embassies abroad as well as 27 consulates and 0 other representations. The Cameroonian capital Yaounde hosts 35 embassies, and in addition there are 48 consulates and 1 other representations in Cameroon.

The EmbassyPage for Cameroon was last updated 12 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Cameroon

Consulates in Cameroon

Other representations in Cameroon

Cameroonian Embassies & High Commissions

Cameroonian Consulates

Other Cameroonian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -