Cambodia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Cambodia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Cambodia and all Cambodian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Cambodia maintains 24 embassies abroad as well as 26 consulates and 0 other representations. The Cambodian capital Phnom Penh hosts 30 embassies, and in addition there are 6 consulates and 1 other representations in Cambodia.

The EmbassyPage for Cambodia was last updated 17 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -