Burkina Faso Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Burkina Faso lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Burkina Faso and all Burkinese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Burkina Faso maintains 30 embassies abroad as well as 61 consulates and 1 other representations. The Burkinese capital Ouagadougou hosts 26 embassies, and in addition there are 12 consulates and 2 other representations in Burkina Faso.

The EmbassyPage for Burkina Faso was last updated 04 June 2017

Neighbouring countries

Burkinese Embassies

Burkinese Consulates

Other Burkinese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 - EmbassyPages.com