Brunei Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Brunei lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Brunei and all Bruneian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Brunei maintains 35 embassies abroad as well as 5 consulates and 1 other representations. The Bruneian capital Bandar Seri Begawan hosts 29 embassies, and in addition there are 13 consulates and 1 other representations in Brunei.

The EmbassyPage for Brunei was last updated 06 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Brunei

Consulates in Brunei

Other representations in Brunei

Copyright © 2006-2017 -