Bhutan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Bhutan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Bhutan and all Bhutanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Bhutan maintains 5 embassies abroad as well as 20 consulates and 0 other representations. The Bhutanese capital Thimphu hosts 3 embassies, and in addition there are 6 consulates and 5 other representations in Bhutan.

The EmbassyPage for Bhutan was last updated 11 July 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -