Benin Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Benin lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Benin and all Beninese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Benin maintains 31 embassies abroad as well as 57 consulates and 0 other representations. The Beninese capital Cotonou hosts 27 embassies, and in addition there are 30 consulates and 1 other representations in Benin.

The EmbassyPage for Benin was last updated 06 June 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Benin

Consulates in Benin

Other Representations in Benin

Beninese Embassies

Beninese Consulates

Other Beninese Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -