Bangladesh Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Bangladesh lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Bangladesh and all Bangladeshi diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Bangladesh maintains 56 embassies abroad as well as 86 consulates and 6 other representations. The Bangladeshi capital Dhaka hosts 46 embassies, and in addition there are 55 consulates and 3 other representations in Bangladesh.

The EmbassyPage for Bangladesh was last updated 17 November 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Bangladesh

Consulates in Bangladesh

Other representations in Bangladesh

Bangladeshi Embassies & High Commissions

Bangladeshi Consulates

Other Bangladeshi Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -