Bahrain Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Bahrain lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Bahrain and all Bahraini diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Bahrain maintains 26 embassies abroad as well as 11 consulates and 0 other representations. The Bahraini capital Manama hosts 38 embassies, and in addition there are 16 consulates and 1 other representations in Bahrain.

The EmbassyPage for Bahrain was last updated 21 June 2017

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2017 -