Bahamas - Embassies and Consulates 

Bahamas Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for the Bahamas lists all diplomatic and consular missions in the Bahamas and all Bahamian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, the Bahamas maintains 6 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 28 consulates and other representations. The Bahamian capital Nassau hosts 5 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 43 consulates and other representations in the Bahamas.

The EmbassyPage for the Bahamas was last updated 09 October 2016

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2016 -