Azerbaijan - Embassies and Consulates 

Azerbaijan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Azerbaijan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Azerbaijan and all Azerbaijani diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Azerbaijan maintains 68 embassies abroad as well as 14 consulates and 1 other representations. The Azerbaijani capital Baku hosts 62 embassies, and in addition there are 11 consulates and 1 other representations in Azerbaijan.

The EmbassyPage for Azerbaijan was last updated 08 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Azerbaijani Embassies

Azerbaijani Consulates

Other Azerbaijani Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -