Australia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Australia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Australia and all Australian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Australia maintains 79 embassies abroad as well as 80 consulates and 4 other representations. The Australian capital Canberra hosts 106 embassies, and in addition there are 354 consulates and 6 other representations in Australia.

The EmbassyPage for Australia was last updated 13 September 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Australia

Consulates in Australia

Other representations in Australia

Australian Embassies & High Commissions

Australian Consulates

Other Australian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -