Angola Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Angola lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Angola and all Angolan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Angola maintains 58 embassies abroad as well as 34 consulates and 0 other representations. The Angolan capital Luanda hosts 58 embassies, and in addition there are 18 consulates and 0 other representations in Angola.

The EmbassyPage for Angola was last updated 08 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Angola

Consulates in Angola

Other Representations in Angola

Angolan Embassies

Angolan Consulates

Other Angolan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -