Algeria - Embassies and Consulates 

Algeria Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Algeria lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Algeria and all Algerian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Algeria maintains 89 embassies abroad as well as 34 consulates and other representations. The Algerian capital Algiers hosts 90 embassies, and in addition there are 11 consulates and other representations in Algeria.

The EmbassyPage for Algeria was last updated 10 March 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Algeria

Consulates in Algeria

Other Representations in Algeria

Algerian Embassies

Algerian Consulates

Other Algerian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -