Albania Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Albania lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Albania and all Albanian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Albania maintains 38 embassies abroad as well as 74 consulates and 0 other representations. The Albanian capital Tirana hosts 38 embassies, and in addition there are 40 consulates and 0 other representations in Albania.

The EmbassyPage for Albania was last updated 06 October 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Albania

Consulates in Albania

Other Representations in Albania

Albanian Embassies

Albanian Consulates

Other Albanian Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -