Afghanistan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Afghanistan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Afghanistan and all Afghan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Afghanistan maintains 44 embassies abroad as well as 19 consulates and 0 other representations. The Afghan capital Kabul hosts 34 embassies, and in addition there are 21 consulates and 2 other representations in Afghanistan.

The EmbassyPage for Afghanistan was last updated 18 November 2017

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Afghanistan

Consulates in Afghanistan

Other Representations in Afghanistan

Afghan Embassies

Afghan Consulates

Other Afghan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2017 -