Sri Lanka - Embassies and Consulates 

Sri Lanka Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Sri Lanka lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Sri Lanka and all Sri Lankan diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Sri Lanka maintains 50 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 84 consulates and 2 other representations. The Sri Lankan capital Colombo hosts 42 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 33 consulates and 1 other representations in Sri Lanka.

The EmbassyPage for Sri Lanka was last updated 06 February 2016

Neighbouring countries

Embassies & High Commissions in Sri Lanka

Consulates in Sri Lanka

Other representations in Sri Lanka

Sri Lankan Embassies & High Commissions

Sri Lankan Consulates

Other Sri Lankan Representations

Copyright © 2006-2016 -