Spain - Embassies and Consulates 

Spain Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Spain lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Spain and all Spanish diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Spain maintains 120 embassies abroad as well as 386 consulates and 4 other representations. The Spanish capital Madrid hosts 119 embassies, and in addition there are 526 consulates and 2 other representations in Spain.

The EmbassyPage for Spain was last updated 30 November 2015

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Spain

Consulates in Spain

Other Representations in Spain

Spanish Embassies

Spanish Consulates

Other Spanish Representations

Copyright © 2006-2015 -