South Sudan - Embassies and Consulates 

South Sudan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for South Sudan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in South Sudan and all South Sudanese diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, South Sudan maintains 23 embassies abroad as well as consulates and other representations. The South Sudanese capital Juba hosts 22 embassies, and in addition there are 1 consulates and 1 other representations in South Sudan.

The EmbassyPage for South Sudan was last updated 14 May 2016

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2016 -