Somalia - Embassies and Consulates 

Somalia Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Somalia lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Somalia and all Somali diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Somalia maintains 30 embassies abroad as well as 6 consulates and other representations. The Somali capital Mogadishu hosts 14 embassies, and in addition there are 3 consulates and 1 other representations in Somalia.

The EmbassyPage for Somalia was last updated 28 May 2016

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2016 -