Monaco - Embassies and Consulates 

Monaco Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Monaco lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Monaco and all Monegasque diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Monaco maintains 9 embassies abroad as well as 127 consulates and other representations. The Monegasque capital Monaco hosts 2 embassies, and in addition there are 77 consulates and other representations in Monaco.

The EmbassyPage for Monaco was last updated 25 February 2015

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Monaco

Consulates in Monaco

Other Representations in Monaco

Monegasque Embassies abroad

Monegasque Consulates abroad

Other Monegasque Representations abroad

Copyright © 2006-2015 -