Embassy of Spain in New Delhi, India 

Español | Français |

» Home » About EmbassyPages.com » Add a new representation » Dictionary

Other Spanish representations in India

Spanish representations in neighboring countries

Indian representations in Spain

Popular Spanish representations

Popular representations in New Delhi

Embassy of Spain in New Delhi, India


Spanish Embassy in New Delhi, India

12 Prithviraj Road
New Delhi 110011

 Telephone (+91) (11) 4129 3000

 Telefax (+91) (11) 4129 3008 / 3020

 E-mail emb.nuevadelhi@maec.es

 Website www.exteriores.gob.es/embajadas/nuevadelhi

 Office Hours

 Head of Mission Mr Gustavo Manuel de Arístegui y San Román, Ambassador

Spain in India: In addition to Spain's embassy in New Delhi, Spain has 4 other representations in India. These representations include consulates in Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, and Mumbai.

India in Spain: India has 3 representations in Spain. These representations include an embassy in Madrid consulates in Barcelona, and Santa Cruz de Tenerife.

Facts about the Embassy

The Spanish embassy is one of 420 foreign representations in India, and one of 173 foreign representations in New Delhi. See more @ the

» India EmbassyPages

The Spanish embassy in New Delhi is one of 498 Spanish diplomatic and consular representations abroad. See more @ the

» Spain EmbassyPages

Please contact the embassy in New Delhi directly for inquiries and questions regarding visa regulations and passport requirements.

While every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information, EmbassyPages.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on this site and accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever. When brought to our attention any error will be corrected. Please visit the Terms of Use and Disclaimers.

Copyright © 2006-2015 - EmbassyPages.com - disclaimer, terms of use & privacy policy