Malawi - Embassies and Consulates 

Malawi Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Malawi lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Malawi and all Malawian diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Malawi maintains 17 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 11 consulates and other representations. The Malawian capital Lilongwe hosts 17 embassies and high commissions, and in addition there are 16 consulates and other representations in Malawi.

The EmbassyPage for Malawi was last updated 14 May 2016

Neighbouring countries

Copyright © 2006-2016 -