Kazakhstan - Embassies and Consulates 

Kazakhstan Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Kazakhstan lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Kazakhstan and all Kazakh diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Kazakhstan maintains 64 embassies abroad as well as 74 consulates and 2 other representations. The Kazakh capital Astana hosts 66 embassies, and in addition there are 46 consulates and 7 other representations in Kazakhstan.

The EmbassyPage for Kazakhstan was last updated 20 August 2016

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Kazakhstan

Consulates in Kazakhstan

Other Representations in Kazakhstan

Kazakh Embassies

Kazakh Consulates

Other Kazakh Representations

Copyright © 2006-2016 - EmbassyPages.com