Guinea - Embassies and Consulates 

Guinea Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Guinea lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Guinea and all Guinean diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Guinea maintains 37 embassies abroad as well as 38 consulates and other representations. The Guinean capital Conakry hosts 31 embassies, and in addition there are 18 consulates and other representations in Guinea.

The EmbassyPage for Guinea was last updated 10 November 2015

Neighbouring countries

Guinean Embassies

Guinean Consulates

Other Guinean Representations

Copyright © 2006-2015 -