Denmark - Embassies and Consulates 

Denmark Embassies & Consulates

The EmbassyPage for Denmark lists all diplomatic and consular missions in Denmark and all Danish diplomatic and consular representations abroad.

Currently, Denmark maintains 72 embassies abroad as well as 388 consulates and 10 other representations. The Danish capital Copenhagen hosts 74 embassies, and in addition there are 164 consulates and 4 other representations in Denmark.

The EmbassyPage for Denmark was last updated 11 November 2015

Neighbouring countries

Embassies in Denmark

Consulates in Denmark

Other Representations in Denmark

Danish Embassies

Danish Consulates

Other Danish Representations

Copyright © 2006-2015 -